2023 GCPRA Rodeo Season

Results and Year End Standings

2023 GCPRA Finals

Congratulations to All the Winners!

2023 Committee Person of the Year: Brian DeMera from Andy Devine Days-Kingman

Rodeo of the Year – Sonoita Labor Day Rodeo

Bull Fighter of the Year – Dylan Reynolds

Pick Up Man of the Year – Taos Muncy

Barrel Man of the Year – Bob Weir

Stock Contractor of the Year – V Heart Rodeo/Cody Resor

Announcer of the Year- James Horcasitas

Judge of the Year- Curtis Jessee

Horses of the Year, and Stock of the Year 
(sponsored by Pro and Curicyn) 


 Bareback of the Year- Lady Assassin of V Heart Rodeo

Steer Wrestling Horse of the Year- Tabasco owned by Derek Worthen

Hazing Horse of the Year – Louis owned by Trevor Duhon

Calf Roping Horse of the Year- Raven owned by Paul Carmen & Ghost owned by Joseph Parsons

Breakaway Horse of the Year- Tink owned by Hailey Schafer

Saddle Bronc Horse of Year- Buckshot of V Heart Rodeo

Team Roping Heading Horse of the Year- Homer owned by Trey Blackmore

Team Roping Heeling Horse of the Year- Lady May owned by Clint Groff

Barrel Racing Horse of the Year- Fly owned by Jackie Crane

Bull of the Year- Two Percent of Slash M Rodeo

GCPRA Event Standings presented by Freedom RV

Minimum Rodeo Count to qualify to the finals is 6 GCPRA Lead Sanctioned Rdoeos
Updated 10/16/2023

(Counts are through the Marana Rodeo)