Grand Canyon Professional Rodeo Association
**2019 GCPRA Finals Rodeo**
November 7th - 9th, 2019
Fort Mojave, AZ


Announcer of the Year- Bob Weir

Barrel Man of the Year - Bob Weir

Secretary of the Year- Daria Weir

Pick-Up Man of the Year- Carter Williams

Bullfighter of the Year - Travis Warrick and Cauy Kraut

Rodeo of the Year - Sonoita

Best Ground of the Year - Gilbert Days Rodeo

Most Improved Ground - Show Low

Stock Contractor of the Year Rough Stock and Timed Event - V Heart Rodeo

Timed Event Judge of the Year - Lance Yazzie

Rough Stock Judge of the Year - Brian Summerfield

Bareback Horse of the Year- One Dot (Slash M)

Saddle Bronc Horse of the Year- Coconut Queen (Honeycutt) and Whiskey River (V Heart Rodeo)

Bull of the Year- Hot Sauce (V Heart Rodeo)

Steer Wrestling Horse of the Year- Havana (Trevor Duhon)

Tie Down Horse of the Year- Chunky (Willard Moody)

Breakaway Horse of the Year- Sweet Pea (Nicole Baggarley)

Head Horse of the Year- Hooey (Cody Resor)

Heel Horse of the Year- Little Boy (Trevor Brown)

Barrel Horse of the Year- Jule (Stacey Padilla)

**2019 GCPRA Finals Rodeo**
November 7th - 9th, 2019
Fort Mojave, AZ

(The Incentive and Open Barrels are combined.  15 will run in slack and 15 in performance on Friday.  Saturday the 15 from slack will go to performance, and run in reverse order, and vice versa)

Finals Flyer - Click Here