Grand Canyon Pro Rodeo Association
P. O. Box 231  Marana, AZ 85653-0231

Office:  (623) 249-9506
Fax #: 1-888-434-2163
Turn Out Line - (623)455-8559

Messages to the GCPRA Members

Congratulations to the winners of the 2019 GCPRA Memberships! The high money earners that competed at both the Marana Timed Event as well as the Benson Butterfield Days will win a 2019 Membership (non-transferable, only to be used by the winner. Winners will just need to submit their membership paperwork, membership will not be in effect until paperwork is received).

Steer Wrestling- Dean McIntyre
Open Tie Down- Seth Hall
Inc. Tie Down- Pat Bain
Breakaway- Kayse Mahoney
Inc Header- Garrett Sanders
Inc Heeler- Dillon Foster
Open Header- Tanner Baldwin
Open Heeler- Seth Hall
Open barrels- Ashley Haller
Inc. Barrels- Brandee Tweten

September 2018


It's time to make nominations for some Director positions with terms coming to an end.  Please use the link below to submit your nominations for:
Vice President
Bull Riding
Saddle Bronc
Barrel Racing
Open Team Roping
Incentive Tie Down

Nominations for Horse of the Year and Stock of the year are open now until October 15th. 

February 6th, 2018-
Rodeo Etiquette


December 27, 2017-

Click on the Titles to read the latest messages or need to know information!